Follow ur heart.jpg

All that I have at this moment is a grateful heart pumping out zillions of “Thank You” notes to the Universe.When the night sky warmly hugs my  Soul  for a good night sleep, I stay awake and more alive feeling the cold breeze; the sereneness around me brings inexplicable peace to my ever rattling mind….

There are moments when my mind gives in and my heart rules over him….

He likes her perseverance;

He admires her boldness;

He loves her spontaneity;

He adores her pure intentions;

He indeed idolizes her stealthily.

To the outside world he shows off that he is all powerful and strong.Only he does know that he just wants to be submissive and do as she commands her to be.I know you will not believe me…This is the undeniable truth.

He loves to execute Her Majesty’s orders;

He doesn’t hold the reins of your heart;

In fact she (your heart) holds the reins of your mind (him).

If you do not trust my words…just give her a chance….I meant Your Heart

She had been waiting too long to lead you in the direction of your Soul Purpose.

She is all knowing and more powerful than your mind.

We have all seen the human intellect lead the world so far , scientifically and technologically.They absolutely astound us.But….the effects of pure intellect is reflected in the imbalances spread across our lives.

Now is the time for change …big grand changes to happen….How could this happen?

All that we need to do is to awaken the Feminine energy inside each one of us.As she surges up from our heart center she balances out the lopsided ,irrevocable effects of the so called  pure human intellect’s massive contribution.

We have let our minds do wonders ignoring the rumbles of of our hearts…

Yes we have let the masculine energy  over power and let the creative nurturing Feminine energy to starve and stifle inside out hearts…

 

She is creating revolutions all around.The Divine feminine is all set to create the new World.A world filled with unconditional love,peace,joy,fun,art,music,dance,poetry and all that would make life more colourful. All that we need to do is to break open our hearts and allow her to lead us…and just partake in creating heaven on Earth.

I am neither talking about woman freedom nor male dominance here….Pardon me if I sound that way….

It is about Balance…Balancing the Feminine and Masculine aspects within us….

This is just the beginning….

Are you all set for a new grand beginning…?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment